Angela marsons kim stone series

5.51  ·  6,858 ratings  ·  242 reviews
angela marsons kim stone series

D.I. Kim Stone Series by Angela Marsons

File Name: angela marsons kim stone
Size: 94679 Kb
Published 17.10.2019

Kate Rhodes River of Souls Audiobook

Complete order of Angela Marsons books in Publication Order and Chronological Order. Publication Order of Detective Kim Stone Books.

D.I. Kim Stone Series

She lives in the Black Country with her partner, their cheeky Golden Retriever and a swearing parrot. She first discovered her love of writing at Junior School when actual lessons came second to watching other people and quietly making up her own stories about them. Her report card invariably read "Angela would do well if she minded her own business as well as she minds other people's". After years of writing relationship based stories The Forgotten Woman and Dear Mother Angela turned to Crime, fictionally speaking of course, and developed a character that refused to go away. She is signed to Bookouture. Late one summer evening, Detective Kim Stone arrives at Haden Hill Park to the scene of a horrific crime: a woman in her 60s tied to a swing with barbed wire and an X carved into the back of her neck When human remains are discovered at a former children's home, DI Kim Stone fast realizes she's on the hunt for a twisted individual whose killing spree spans decades

Angela Marsons is an English author who writes books in the crime genre. This was the only merit she ever got. She used to write stories that burned inside and stored them safely in a drawer. She finally ventured into writing after much urging from a friend. The 47 year old released three of her books in crime series in The books have already topped the Amazon charts all around the globe.

Kim Stone Series.
earth art projects for toddlers

Silent Scream

A global phenomenon, the Detective Kim Stone series has been translated into twenty-six different languages worldwide, hitting the Kindle UK number one spot five times and selling over three million copies around the world. This is an incredible milestone for Angela and the Kim Stone series. To achieve this level of sales in such a short space of time is astonishing. Angela has a huge and growing fan-base of readers worldwide, with the Kim Stone titles featuring on bestseller lists in the US, Canada, Australia, France and Italy to name but a few. Never could I have imagined the Kim Stone series reaching three million sales.

Five figures gather round a shallow grave. They had all taken turns to dig. An adult-sized hole would have taken longer. An innocent life had been taken but the pact had been made. Their secrets would be buried, bound in blood …. Years later, a headmistress is found brutally strangled, the first in a spate of gruesome murders which shock the Black Country.

5 thoughts on “D.I. Kim Stone Series by Angela Marsons

  1. Silent Scream (D.I. Kim Stone, #1), Evil Games (D.I. Kim Stone, #2), Lost Girls ( D.I. Kim Stone, #3), Play Dead (D.I. Kim Stone, #4), Blood Lines (D.I.

  2. Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller Series (10 Book Series) by Angela Marsons Silent Scream: An edge of your seat serial killer thriller (Detective Kim Stone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *