Kay hooper bishop series reading order

6.10  ·  9,292 ratings  ·  826 reviews
kay hooper bishop series reading order

Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Series by Kay Hooper

File Name: kay hooper bishop series reading order.zip
Size: 23017 Kb
Published 08.07.2019

LIFELINE - Inspired by Kay Hooper's Bishop Special Crimes Unit Series

Kay Hooper

See also the spin-off series Bishop Files. Book 1. Stealing Shadows by Kay Hooper. Want to Read. Shelving menu.

We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. Read an Excerpt. Final Shadows. A desperate underground war with the survival of millions at stake looms in the electrifying conclusion of the New York Times bestselling Bishop Files Trilogy. John Brodie is by nature, by training, and by instinct a Guardian. He is a member of an intricate and secretive network of individuals who have devoted their lives to the deadly struggle of saving psychics in danger of being taken or being killed.

She was born in or sources vary in a California air force base hospital as her father was stationed there. Kay and her sister Linda own an independent bookstore, Fireside Books and Gifts. She made her literary debut with Lady Thief, which she sold to Dell Publishing in Since then she has penned well over 60 novels, including some novellas. Kay seems to favour a solitary lifestyle, living and writing in a small North Carolina town and sharing her life with a flock of cats and two friendly dogs. Little is known of her life other than what she chooses to reveal.


Followed by of our members. Kay Hooper b.


2 thoughts on “Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Series by Kay Hooper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *