Jesse stone movie series in order

6.93  ·  5,463 ratings  ·  646 reviews
jesse stone movie series in order

Night Passage (Jesse Stone, #1) by Robert B. Parker

His name is Jesse Stone. Hes left the LAPD in disgrace and found himself the new chief of police in Paradise, Massachusetts -- a town thats a lot less idyllic than it sounds.

This exciting departure for the reigning champion of the American tough-guy detective novel (Entertainment Weekly) has landed him on the New York Times bestseller list once again... and thrilled readers and critics alike.
File Name: jesse stone movie series in
Size: 16224 Kb
Published 16.05.2019

Shadow Conspiracy (1997) Movie

Jesse Stone is the lead character in a series of detective novels written by Robert B. Parker. The novels have been adapted as nine TV films. . one of the films ( Dick Lowry directed Jesse Stone: Innocents Lost), and Jeff Beal has provided Jesse Stone: Sea Change (May 22, ); Jesse Stone: Thin Ice (March 1, ) .
Robert B. Parker

Jesse Stone Movies So Far…

Sign in. Not Rated 89 min Crime, Drama, Mystery. Votes: 3, R 87 min Crime, Drama, Mystery. Parker's novel.

Series by cover

Sequence of the Jesse Stone films

The Jesse Stone movies come from a best-selling series of crime novels written by the late Robert B. The dark, moody and introspective atmosphere of these movies set it apart from everything else that is on TV. You will not see any huge action sequences here. This universe goes back to a time when story and character development matter more than special effects; which is probably why it has been such a hit. The stories are strong and subtle and leave you wanting more. The Jesse Stone cast are veteran character actors that are perfect in their roles.

1 thoughts on “Night Passage (Jesse Stone, #1) by Robert B. Parker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *