Erica spindler book list in order

7.94  ·  4,062 ratings  ·  993 reviews
erica spindler book list in order

All Book Series by Erica Spindler

File Name: erica spindler book list in
Size: 58372 Kb
Published 31.01.2019

In Silence by Erica Spindler/Great Book/Check it out!

Similar authors to follow

Please welcome Erica Spindler, our July featured author! Erica Spindler's latest novels from Mira publishers:. Three precious young girls lost their lives to the madman, his slayings abrupt and senseless- seemingly the "perfect crimes", leaving nothing behind but shattered lives. Bewildered and obsessed, the case nearly destroyed homicide detective Kidd Lundgren, a woman who had just lost her own daughter to a tragic disease, leaving her to find refuge in a bottle with everything she once loved lost. Pulled from the case and put on leave to get her life back together, Kitt tries to forget, and when the brutal slayings suddenly end just as quickly and as inexplicably as they had begun, somehow Kitt knows its far from over. And now five years later it appears he's back, little angels are dying once again, but the madman won't play unless Kitt plays too and so she's forced to return for another deadly round of cat and mouse. This time she's teamed with Mary Catherine Riggio, a hot new detective who has no intention of allowing Kitt to jeopardize the case yet again with her obsessions and faulty judgment.

Erica Spindler is an American author of romantic thriller novels. Erica found herself sick in bed, tired of daytime TV and decided to pick up a romance novel. From then on, she was hooked. Soon after, she tried her own hand at writing them. In , she moved to suspense with the novel Forbidden Fruit. Erica made her literary debut in with Heaven Sent.

This is the Order of Erica Spindler Books in both chronological order and publication order. List verified daily and newest books added immediately.
trust activities for the workplace

Navigation menu

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date. For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now. Javascript is not enabled in your browser. Enabling JavaScript in your browser will allow you to experience all the features of our site. Learn how to enable JavaScript on your browser. Shop Indie eBooks. See All Customer Reviews.

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series. Tip: If the series has an order, add a number or other descriptor in parenthesis after the series title eg.

She was born and raised Rockford, Illinois. Her skill for crafting captivating plots and fantastic characters has earned her worldwide recognition and thousands of fans. Erica loves meeting and interacting with her greatest fans both online and in person. She has an optimistic spirit, wicked sense of humor and loves chocolate, coffee, and red wine. The author has written over 20 standalone novels and three book series. Blossoms of the South trilogy began publication in when the series debut A Winters Rose was published.

4 thoughts on “All Book Series by Erica Spindler

  1. Erica Spindler is one of the New York Times and International best selling author from America, who has written a number of world famous romantic thriller.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *