Books by james rollins in chronological order

8.77  ·  9,866 ratings  ·  331 reviews
books by james rollins in chronological order

Sigma Force Series by James Rollins

File Name: books by james rollins in chronological
Size: 85757 Kb
Published 21.01.2019

The Blood Gospel: The Order of the Sanguines by Action Thriller Author James Rollins / Cantrell

Sigma Force Series

The former Sacramento, California vet uses a combination of research, imagination and experiences from his travels all over the world to pen explosive and eye-opening books that keep readers turning pages. His experiences in scuba diving and as an amateur spelunker have aided him in writing content for his novels as well. James had a rather blue collar upbringing in Chicago, Illinois. He has joked that his life was similar to that of the Brady Bunch. His family ended up moving from Chicago and he graduated from high school in Ballwin, Missouri. He would go on to the University of Missouri-Columbia where he graduated with a doctorate in veterinary medicine.

Rollins' experiences and expertise as an amateur spelunker and a certified scuba diver have provided content for some of his novels, which are often set in underground or underwater locations. Rollins was born in Chicago. His undergraduate work focused on evolutionary biology. He graduated from the University of Missouri , Columbia in with a doctorate in veterinary medicine D. Soon afterward, he moved to Sacramento, California , where he established his veterinary practice, licensed July 24, For 20 years my paycheck was coming from my veterinary degree and my writing was my hobby, and I thought it would be really cool to flip that around.

Sigma Force Series. Sigma Force, an elite covert arm of the US Defense Department made up of former Special Forces officers trained as experts in various scientific fields:. Book 1. Sandstorm by James Rollins. An inexplicable explosion rocks the antiquities c… More. Want to Read. Shelving menu.

The Sigma Force Books in Order:

By Fabien. On November 14,

After finishing high school, James went on to receive his Doctorate in veterinary medicine from the University of Missouri in Columbia, Missouri in the year It was then that he opened his own private practice in Sacramento, California. James would eventually give up his career in veterinary medicine to become a full-time author; however, to this day he still volunteers his abilities to help the Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals SPCA and spaying and neutering trapped feral cats for the Sacramento Council of Cats. James currently resides in Sacramento, California and shares his home with his golden retriever, Penny, and his miniature dachshund, Paiwakit. Although his first novel was released clear back in the year , James does not consider writing as his career. In an interview with St. Louis Magazine in , He describes himself as a veterinarian who occasionally writes novels.

Before becoming a novelist, Czajkowski was a vet. Shortly after that, Rollins began writing standalone novels. The Order of the Sanguines series is written with Rebecca Cantrell. The Tucker Wayne series is co-authored with Grant Blackwood. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series? You can click these links and be sent to a random series or a random author. Is our listing on the left missing a book or two?


4 thoughts on “Sigma Force Series by James Rollins

  1. James Rollins and James Clemens are the pen names of American author James Czajkowski. As James Rollins, he writes action-adventure/thriller novels, such as the Sigma Force books. Under the James Clemens pen name, he writes fantasy novels like The Banned and The Banished (Wit’ch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *